Today I’m wearing….London Fashion Week special

On Tuesday the 18th September, Bloody Gray PR (where I work!) hosted a film debut by three designers we represent. This was in the Canon Cinema in Somerset House and was a huge success! I will be doing a separate post on this event with all three films available to watch.

The early start meant that makeup must be done on my (delayed) train. But the rest of my London Fashion Week outfit was appropriate to work this event as my coat is by Bloody Gray designer, Martina Spetlova who also showcased her film that day. The lovely turquoise quilted lining kept me so warm and cosy during the day , which I am very grateful for!

Leather and quilted coat by Martina Spetlova | Silver double layered ring by Elsa Smith | Skinny Jeans and studded shoes by Topshop | Grey shirt by Zara

About jessica Jenner

Fashion Stylist, Journalist and Reporter www.jessicajennerstyling.com jessicajennerstylist@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Street Style, Today I'm Wearing.. and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

